Skip To The Main Content

Step up to the Plate

Special Donor Benefit for 2017 Campaign

As a special thank you, donors who step up in one of the following ways (and opt in for donor benefits) will receive a voucher for 2 tickets to a select Cincinnati Reds game. 

  • Increase your gift to the $75 ArtsPass level
  • Increase your gift of $75 or more by 10%
  • Give to ArtsWave for the first time at the $75 level

Arts + Baseball + Community

That's ArtsWave in Action!


Available Games

Sunday, June 4 vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, June 8 vs. St. Louis Cardinals  
Sunday, June 18 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers        
Wednesday, June 28 vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, July 16 vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, July 18 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, July 20 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, July 23 vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, August 6 vs. St, Louis Cardinals
Monday, August 7 vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Aug 22 vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, August 27 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

An option to purchase additional tickets for one of the games above at a discounted rate will also be available.

JMR and Rosie Red